Staff

Rev. Dr. Steven K. Allsbrook
Executive Director of Missions
Cell Phone: (804) 399-2945
steve.allsbrook@doverbaptist.org
Rev. Richard T. Moore
Executive Director Emeritus
rmoore37@juno.com
Rev. Sam Duenckel
Associate for Missions
Cell Phone: (804) 929-2633
sam.duenckel@doverbaptist.org
Mrs. Sandy Weakley
Executive Assistant
sandy.weakley@doverbaptist.org
Rev. Bill Alphin
Associate for Church Development
Cell Phone: (804) 516-2285
bill.alphin@doverbaptist.org
Mrs. Sue Hall
Ministry Assistant
sue.hall@doverbaptist.org
Rev. Claude Evans
Associate for Ministry to Church Leaders
Cell Phone: (804) 551-2446
claudelevans@gmail.com
Ms. Peggy Etheridge
Ministry Assistant
peggy.etheridge@doverbaptist.org
Rev. Bill Corey
Associate for Ministry to Church Leaders
Cell Phone: (804) 244-0034
Prayer Focus:


Baltimore Baptist Association



Union of Christian Baptists of Macedonia



Week of: August 31
Oak Hall Baptist Church
Matt Fretwell, Pastor

Week of: September 7
Pamunkey Indian Baptist Church
Without a Pastor