Staff

Rev. Dr. Steven K. Allsbrook
Executive Director of Missions
Cell Phone: (804) 399-2945
steve.allsbrook@doverbaptist.org
      Mrs. Sandy Weakley
Executive Assistant
sandy.weakley@doverbaptist.org
     
Rev. Sam Duenckel
Associate for Missions
Cell Phone: (804) 314-0294
sam.duenckel@doverbaptist.org
      Mrs. Sue Hall
Ministry Assistant
sue.hall@doverbaptist.org
       
Rev. Bill Alphin
Associate for Church Development
Cell Phone: (804) 516-2285
bill.alphin@doverbaptist.org
      Ms. Peggy Etheridge
Ministry Assistant
peggy.etheridge@doverbaptist.org
       
Rev. Claude Evans
Associate for Ministry to Church Leaders
Cell Phone: (804) 551-2446
claudelevans@gmail.com
       
       
Rev. Bill Corey
Associate for Ministry to Church Leaders
Cell Phone: (804) 244-0034
       
Prayer Focus:


Baltimore Baptist Association



Union of Christian Baptists of Macedonia



Week of: February 1
Biltmore Baptist Church
Dennis Stamey, Pastor


Week of: February 1
Black Creek Baptist Church
Joe Kendrick, Pastor


Week of: February 8
Broadus Memorial Baptist Church
Phil Peacock, Pastor


Week of: February 8
Colosse Baptist Church
Steve Smith, Pastor